Infographic.

So I created an infographic for class, and at first it was awful.

I’ve never been one to brag about my design skills. I have great ideas, it’s just actually making them come to life that I’ve had troubles with in the past. This infographic was no different.

After taking constructive criticism from classmates and really thinking it over I realized I was trying to do to much with it. Too much information, too many colors, too much clutter and fluff. So I went back in and I just simplified it so it really just got across the main idea.

That main idea being that Samsung is a better phone than iPhone in all 8 of the consumer rated top features for a smartphone.

So here it is, my infographic: Samsung

This entry was posted in Journalism/Advertising, Journalism/Public Relation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

