Reinvent.

tweet

I need to reinvent my Twitter presence. I have never used it very much. I use it in sprees. I try to post a lot and continue to check and post and it works for a little while then stops for a long while before it happens all over again.

I need to fix this. Twitter is becoming a huge part of personal branding these days. especially for a media professional such as myself. I need to utilize my Twitter in a way that is beneficial to me.

In order to do that I need to reinvent my presence on twitter. I have looked into many ways on how to do this and have created a personal social media plan to help me out. But in addition to my planning and my SMP I could use some outside advice.

I found this link very useful:

http://www.likeable.com/blog/2013/10/tips-for-developing-a-successful-personal-brand-on-twitter/

This entry was posted in Journalism/Public Relation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

