HOF.

Schonz%Clyde

I have never been able to decide on what I want to do as a job. I have changed my mind a countless number of times. There are a lot of things I would be good at and would like to do. The narrowing it down into what I will do has been the hardest part.

Hopefully I’ll get the chance to do a lot of different things. I will most likely work in radio for a while. Definitely a lot of media jobs. The job I most want to do though is sports broadcasting. Ideally color commentary for a professional basketball team. That has been the job I’ve wanted longer than any other and that has been a job I have never changed my mind about. You could say it’s my dream job.

Being an analyst would also be an awesome job. I was never good to play professionally so why not get as close as possible. There’s a hall of fame for announcers, and one day I’ll be in it. Least that’s the dream.

We never know where life will take us, but if we work hard enough at something we can help guide life in the direction we wish to be.

http://www.nba.com/2012/news/features/scott_howard_cooper/08/29/bill-schonely-goes-into-hall-of-fame/index.html

This entry was posted in Life, Sports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

