PRoactive

1823_1073364990314_9090_nI love sports, I’ve been over that already. I love the entertainment industry in general, I believe I’ve been over that as well. For the next few hand-fulls of posts, I’ll be taking my affection for both the sports and entertainment industries and looking at them through a PR lens. Being critical in both positive and constructive manners.

I will also focus a good deal of attention to the world of broadcast. As some of you know by now, I have experience broadcasting and I love doing it. Sports broadcasting is my bread and butter, but I might take this blog as an opportunity to explore some other forms of broadcasting within the entertainment realm and beyond.

Since this is for a public relations course, some of my posts will be responses to specific prompts given by my professor. All other posts will be on topics I choose.

This should be fun.

http://www.prsa.org/Network/Communities/EntertainmentSports/

This entry was posted in Journalism/Public Relation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

