It begins.

“Love the life you live, live the life you love” – Bob Marley. I love my life and everything that makes it my life. Sure, things go bad sometimes and not everything is how I hope it will be some day, but I’m not done living yet and that’s a great feeling. I have so much more to accomplish and to discover about myself and this world. It’s very exciting!

That feeling and that excitement is what inspired my blog’s name. Relentless Ambition refers to those things to come in the future. It combines two words I would use to describe myself. Individually, each word holds a lot of meaning. The word relentless signifies my goal to never give up on anything I want. Not only to not give up, but to attack that goal with full force until I accomplish it. The word ambition signifies my goal to do BIG things in my life. Combine the two and you’ve got my strong desire and push to do and accomplish great things.

I’ll be using this blog to share my interests, ideas, thoughts, and opinions on a variety of different topics. I’ll be constantly posting all kinds of different things on here. So, stay tuned in to find out what’s going on in this brain of mine. Also, follow me on twitter: @Boi_Jew.

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

